Roca do Voo Duplo 3WhiteWhite

(Wingmate Roc)
Criatura - Ave
Roca do Voo Duplo
Mark Zug


Raide — Quando Roca do Voo Duplo entrar no campo de batalha, se você atacou com uma criatura neste turno, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 3/4 do tipo Ave com voar.
Toda vez que Roca do Voo Duplo ataca, você ganha 1 ponto de vida para cada criatura atacante.


  • 9/20/2014 Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain.
  • 1/19/2018 Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 1/19/2018 Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: