Dentudo da Avalanche 2GreenBlueRed

(Avalanche Tusker)
Criatura - Elefante Guerreiro
"Domine a posição elevada. Depois, leve-a até seu inimigo." — Surrak, khan dos Temur
Dentudo da Avalanche
Matt Stewart


Toda vez que Dentudo da Avalanche ataca, a criatura alvo controlada pelo jogador defensor o bloqueia neste combate se estiver apta.


  • 9/20/2014 If the target creature can’t block Avalanche Tusker, but could block another attacking creature, it’s free to block that creature or block no creatures at all.
  • 9/20/2014 If, during the declare blockers step, the target creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature block, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If the player doesn’t, the creature doesn’t block in that case either.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: