Anjo Tecelão de Nuvens 4WhiteWhite

(Wispweaver Angel)
Criatura - Anjo
Anjo Tecelão de Nuvens
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
James Ryman
Share:

Text:


Voar
Quando Anjo Tecelão de Nuvens entra no campo de batalha, você pode exilar outra criatura alvo que você controla. Depois, devolva-a ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 9/20/2016 If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
  • 9/20/2016 Wispweaver Angel’s triggered ability can target another Wispweaver Angel. If so, the two Angels can loop in and out of exile as many times as you’d like before you choose to target another creature or not to use the triggered ability.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: