Ambição de Tezzeret 3BlueBlue

(Tezzeret's Ambition)
Feitiço
"Para conseguir o que ninguém nunca conseguiu é preciso ousar o que ninguém nunca ousou."
Ambição de Tezzeret
Artist:
Tyler Jacobson
Share:

Text:


Compre três cards. Se você não controlar nenhum artefato, descarte um card.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can’t try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: