Infiltrador das Torres 2Red

(Spireside Infiltrator)
Criatura - Humano Ladino
"O Consulado prometeu que todos teríamos acesso ao éter. Estou apenas preservando a honestidade deles."
Infiltrador das Torres
Deruchenko Alexander


Toda vez que Infiltrador das Torres é virado, ele causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.


  • 9/20/2016 This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
  • 9/20/2016 For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: