Patrulheiro da Nona Ponte 1White

(Ninth Bridge Patrol)
Criatura - Anão Soldado
O Consulado vigia cada uma das onze pontes para garantir que o mercado continue a ser um porto seguro para o comércio, e não para os vigaristas.
Patrulheiro da Nona Ponte
Ryan Alexander Lee


Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla deixar o campo de batalha, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Patrulheiro da Nona Ponte.


  • 11/10/2020 If Ninth Bridge Patrol is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it.
  • 11/10/2020 Ninth Bridge Patrol’s ability doesn’t care where the creature went or whether it’s a creature in its new zone. It may have died, been exiled, returned to your hand, and so on. It won’t trigger if an object remains on the battlefield but ceases to be a creature. It won’t trigger if a creature phases out.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: