Tornar Obsoleto 2Black

(Make Obsolete)
Mágica Instantânea
As maravilhas de ontem são as antiguidades de hoje.
Tornar Obsoleto
Darek Zabrocki


As criaturas controladas por seus oponentes recebem -1/-1 até o final do turno.


  • 9/20/2016 The set of creatures affected by Make Obsolete is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures your opponents begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: