Exorcista Altruísta 3WhiteWhite

(Selfless Exorcist)
Criatura - Humano Clérigo
Exorcista Altruísta
Power/Toughness:
3/4
Artist:
Christopher Moeller
Share:

Text:


Tap: Remove de jogo o card alvo de criatura de um cemitério. Aquele card causa uma quantidade de pontos de dano igual ao seu poder a Exorcista Altruísta. (Um * em um card que não estiver em jogo é igual a 0.)

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 The reminder text printed on Selfless Exorcist is no longer correct. Abilities that define a creature’s power (and toughness) apply in every zone. The value of * is defined by such an ability.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: