Guardião de Armadura 3WhiteBlue

(Armored Guardian)
Criatura - Felino Soldado
Guardião de Armadura
Arnie Swekel


1WhiteWhite: Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.
1BlueBlue: Armored Guardian gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)


  • 10/4/2004 You can activate the ability that grants shroud in response to this card being targeted by a spell or ability. If you do so, then (if this is the spell or abilities only target) the spell or ability won’t resolve since this card will now be an illegal target.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: