Espada Celestial 6

(Celestial Sword)
Artefato
"So great is its power, only the chosen can wield it and live." —Avram Garrisson, Leader of the Knights of Stromgald
Espada Celestial
Artist:
Amy Weber
Share:

Text:


3, Tap: Target creature you control gets +3/+3 until end of turn. Its controller sacrifices it at the beginning of the next end step.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: