Ameaças Imaginárias 2BlueBlue

(Imaginary Threats)
Mágica Instantânea
Liliana sempre soube que as ilusões de Jace seriam úteis.
Ameaças Imaginárias
Magali Villeneuve


As criaturas que o oponente alvo controla atacam neste turno se estiverem aptas. Durante a próxima etapa de desvirar daquele jogador, as criaturas que ele controla não são desviradas.
Reciclar 2 (2, descarte este card: Compre um card.)


  • 7/14/2017 No creatures that player controls will untap during their next untap step, even creatures that don’t attack. This includes creatures that enter the battlefield or become tapped after this spell resolves.
  • 7/14/2017 If the opponent exerts any creatures they control, exert and the effect from Imaginary Threats stopping them from untapping both apply in the same untap step. Those creatures will untap as normal in the player’s subsequent untap step.
  • 7/14/2017 If, during that player’s declare attackers step, a creature that player controls is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: