Deserto da Glorificada

(Desert of the Glorified)
Terreno - Deserto
Deserto da Glorificada
Jonas De Ro


Deserto da Glorificada entra no campo de batalha virado.
Tap: Adicione Black à sua reserva de mana.
Reciclar 1Black (1Black, descarte este card: Compre um card.)


  • 4/18/2017 Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: