Égua-solar Adornada 3WhiteWhite

(Crested Sunmare)
Criatura - Cavalo
Ela é um indício de que ainda deve existir algum canto puro no mundo." — Djeru, ex-iniciado da safra Tah
Égua-solar Adornada
Lucas Graciano


Os outros Cavalos que você controla têm indestrutível.
No início de cada etapa final, se você ganhou pontos de vida neste turno, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 5/5 do tipo Cavalo.


  • 7/14/2017 If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If another Horse you control has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Crested Sunmare leaves the battlefield, that Horse will be destroyed.
  • 7/14/2017 Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability won’t trigger unless you’ve gained life in the turn before the end step began. It can’t be satisfied by another triggered ability causing you to gain life during that end step.
  • 7/14/2017 Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Crested Sunmare wasn’t on the battlefield when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: