Fera Irada Gruul 5RedGreen

(Gruul Ragebeast)
Criatura - Besta
"Se as outras guildas querem uma guerra, elas deveriam saber que estávamos prontos esse tempo todo."— Ruric Thar, chefe do Clã Ghor
Fera Irada Gruul
Dave Kendall


Toda vez que Fera Irada Gruul ou outra criatura entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, aquela criatura luta contra a criatura alvo que um oponente controla.


  • 1/24/2013 Gruul Ragebeast’s triggered ability isn’t optional. However, if no opponent controls a creature when a creature enters the battlefield under your control, the ability will be removed from the stack.
  • 1/24/2013 If one or both of the creatures that are supposed to fight are no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the fight won’t happen. Neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 1/24/2013 If the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: