Vorme Vigorespóreo 5Green

(Vigorspore Wurm)
Criatura - Vorme
Vorme Vigorespóreo
Jason Felix


Necronutrimento — Quando Vorme Vigorespóreo entra no campo de batalha, a criatura alvo ganha vigilância e recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de cards de criatura em seu cemitério.
Vorme Vigorespóreo não pode ser bloqueado por mais de uma criatura.


  • 10/5/2018 The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected.
  • 10/5/2018 If there are no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature just gains vigilance until end of turn.
  • 10/5/2018 If Vigorspore Wurm gains menace, it can’t be blocked at all.
  • 10/5/2018 Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 10/5/2018 Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: