Batedor Mardu RedRed

(Mardu Scout)
Criatura - Goblin Batedor
Todos os Mardu adoram a guerra, mas só os goblins a encaram como um jogo.
Batedor Mardu
Zoltan Boros


Investida 1Red (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de investida. Se fizer isso, ela ganhará ímpeto e será devolvida do campo de batalha para a mão de seu dono no início da próxima etapa final.)


  • 11/24/2014 If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 11/24/2014 If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
  • 11/24/2014 You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.
  • 11/24/2014 If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: