Retalhos de Sanidade 2Red

(Shreds of Sanity)
Feitiço
Bastam poucos pensamentos torturantes para devorar a mente até que não sobre mais nada.
Retalhos de Sanidade
Artist:
Yeong-Hao Han
Share:

Text:


Devolva até um card de mágica instantânea alvo e um card de feitiço alvo do seu cemitério para a sua mão e, em seguida, descarte um card. Exile Retalhos de Sanidade.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2016 You may discard one of the cards you return to your hand. If you have no other cards in hand, you must discard one of the cards you return to your hand.
  • 7/13/2016 You may cast Shreds of Sanity with just one target. You may also cast it without any targets if you just want to discard a card.
  • 7/13/2016 If you target two cards and one of the targeted cards becomes illegal, you’ll still return the other one, discard a card, and exile Shreds of Sanity. If each targeted card becomes illegal, Shreds of Sanity doesn’t resolve and you won’t discard a card or exile Shreds of Sanity.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: