Aliança Abençoada 1White

(Blessed Alliance)
Mágica Instantânea
Aliança Abençoada
Johann Bodin


Escalar 2 (Pague este custo para cada modo escolhido além do primeiro.)
Escolha um ou mais —
• O jogador alvo ganha 4 pontos de vida.
• Desvire até duas criaturas alvo.
• O oponente alvo sacrifica uma criatura atacante.


  • 7/13/2016 The targeted opponent chooses which of their attacking creatures to sacrifice, not you.
  • 7/13/2016 Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t cause it to be removed from combat.
  • 7/13/2016 You choose all of your modes at once. You can’t wait to perform one mode’s actions and then decide to choose more modes.
  • 7/13/2016 You can’t choose any one mode multiple times.
  • 7/13/2016 If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode’s target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
  • 7/13/2016 If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve.
  • 7/13/2016 Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
  • 7/13/2016 If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
  • 7/13/2016 Additional costs don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: