Sudden Demise XRed

In the Skyfang Mountains, one misstep can mean the end of an entire clan.
Sudden Demise
Dan Scott


Choose a color. Sudden Demise deals X damage to each creature of the chosen color.


  • 10/17/2013 You choose the value for X as you cast Sudden Demise. You don’t choose the color until it resolves.
  • 10/17/2013 Sudden Demise will deal damage to a multicolored creature if one of its colors is the chosen color.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: