Rebanho de Alces Galopantes 3GreenGreen

(Stampeding Elk Herd)
Criatura - Alce
Os Atarka os usam não só para comer, mas também para varrer neve, árvores e tropas inimigas do caminho.
Rebanho de Alces Galopantes
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Carl Frank
Share:

Text:


Formidável — Toda vez que Rebanho de Alces Galopantes ataca, se o total de poder das criaturas que você controla for igual ou superior a 8, as criaturas que você controla ganham iniciativa até o final do turno.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7.
  • 2/25/2015 Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control.
  • 2/25/2015 Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: