Allossauro Territorial 2GreenGreen

(Territorial Allosaurus)
Criatura - Dinossauro
Um remanescente da Era Glacial.
Allossauro Territorial
Jonathan Kuo


Reforçar 2Green (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de 2Green ao conjurar esta mágica.)
Quando Allossauro Territorial entra no campo de batalha, se foi reforçado, ele luta com outra criatura alvo.


  • 4/27/2018 If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 4/27/2018 Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: