Squee, o Imortal 1RedRed

(Squee, the Immortal)
Criatura Lendária - Goblin
"Tem que ser muito esperto pra viver tanto quanto eu, mas não poder morrer também ajuda."
Squee, o Imortal
Svetlin Velinov


Você pode conjurar Squee, o Imortal, a partir de seu cemitério ou do exílio.


  • 4/27/2018 Squee’s ability doesn’t prevent you from casting Squee from any other zone.
  • 4/27/2018 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Squee from your graveyard or from exile.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: