Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya 4GreenGreen

(Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar)
Criatura Lendária - Elemental Avatar
Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya
Ryan Yee


Alcance, atropelar
Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya, recebe +1/+1 para cada terreno que você controla e cada card de terreno em seu cemitério.
1Green, devolva dois terrenos que você controla para a mão de seu dono: Devolva Multani de seu cemitério para sua mão.


  • 4/27/2018 Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
  • 4/27/2018 To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: