Nas Garras de Nicol Bolas 4BlueBlue

(In Bolas's Clutches)
Encantamento Lendário - Aura
"Seu contrato não foi cumprido. Agora você me pertence. Sirva ou morra." — Nicol Bolas
Nas Garras de Nicol Bolas
Zack Stella


Encantar permanente
Você controla a permanente encantada.
A permanente encantada é lendária.


  • 4/27/2018 Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.
  • 4/27/2018 If you control two In Bolas’s Clutches attached to two permanents with the same name, the “legend rule” applies to the enchanted permanents and to In Bolas’s Clutches at once. You can choose to keep the In Bolas’s Clutches that enchants the permanent you wish to keep.
  • 4/27/2018 If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: