Costurar 

(Stitch Together)
Feitiço
Artist:
Arnie SwekelShare:
Text:
Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.Limiar — Se houver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério, em vez disso, devolva aquele card de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.
Rulings:
- 10/4/2004 Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Not legal
- modern: Not legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Not legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Not legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Legal
- oathbreaker: Legal