Golpe Desmantelador 2White

(Dismantling Blow)
Mágica Instantânea
Golpe Desmantelador
Mark Tedin


Reforçar 2Blue (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de 2Blue ao conjurar esta mágica.)
Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo. Se esta mágica foi reforçada, compre dois cards.


  • 6/14/2019 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: