Majestade da Alma 4Green

(Soul's Majesty)
Feitiço
Um avatar ele esculpe, de sabedoria e força.
Majestade da Alma
Artist:
Jesper Ejsing
Share:

Text:


Compre uma quantidade de cards igual ao poder da criatura alvo que você controla.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2009 Soul’s Majesty’s only target is the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Soul’s Majesty would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: