Escudeira Altruísta 3White

(Selfless Squire)
Criatura - Humano Soldado
Escudeira Altruísta
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Tony Foti
Share:

Text:


Lampejo
Quando Escudeira Altruísta entrar no campo de batalha, previna todo o dano que seria causado a você neste turno.
Toda vez que algum dano que seria causado a você for prevenido, coloque aquela quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 em Escudeira Altruísta.

Rulings:

  • 11/8/2016 Selfless Squire’s first triggered ability prevents all damage that would be dealt to you this turn after the triggered ability resolves, even if Selfless Squire leaves the battlefield.
  • 11/8/2016 Selfless Squire’s second triggered ability doesn’t trigger only when damage is prevented by its first triggered ability’s effect. Any effect that uses the word “prevent” will cause it to trigger.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: