Clava de Guerra do Ronin 3

(Ronin Warclub)
Artefato - Equipamento
Clava de Guerra do Ronin
Artist:
Pete Venters
Share:

Text:


A criatura equipada recebe +2/+1.
Toda vez que uma criatura entrar em jogo sob o seu controle, anexe Clava de Guerra do Ronin àquela criatura.
Equipar 5 (5: Anexe à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente quando puder jogar um feitiço.)

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2005 The triggered ability can attach Ronin Warclub to an untargetable creature because the ability doesn’t target.
  • 2/1/2005 The triggered ability won’t attach Ronin Warclub to a creature that can’t be equipped (such as Goblin Brawler).
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: