Patrono dos Orochi 6GreenGreen

(Patron of the Orochi)
Criatura Lendária - Espírito
Patrono dos Orochi
Power/Toughness:
7/7
Artist:
Christopher Moeller
Share:

Text:


Oferenda das Cobras (Você pode jogar este card a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea, sacrificando uma Cobra e pagando a diferença entre os custos de mana deste card e da Cobra sacrificada. O custo de mana inclui as cores.)
Tap: Desvira todas as Florestas e todas as criaturas verdes. Use esta habilidade apenas uma vez por turno.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2005 Patron of the Orochi’s ability untaps nonbasic lands that are also Forests (such as some of the Revised dual lands) and multicolored creatures that are also green.
  • 2/1/2005 The Patron’s ability can be activated only once per turn, even if control of Patron of the Orochi changes.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: