Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis 4BlackBlack

(Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni)
Criatura Lendária - Ninja Rato
Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis
Power/Toughness:
5/4
Artist:
Wayne Reynolds
Share:

Text:


Ninjutsu 3BlackBlack (3BlackBlack, Devolva para a mão um atacante que você controla que não tenha sido bloqueado: Coloque este card em jogo, de sua mão, virado e atacando.)
Toda vez que Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis causar dano de combate a um jogador, você pode colocar o card de criatura alvo do cemitério daquele jogador em jogo sob seu controle.
1Black: Regenera Olhos-de-Tinta.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2005 If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: