Campo de Quarentena XXWhiteWhite

(Quarantine Field)
Campo de Quarentena


Campo de Quarentena entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores de isolamento.Quando Campo de Quarentena entrar no campo de batalha, para cada marcador de isolamento nele, exile até uma permanente alvo que um oponente controle que não seja um terreno até que Campo de Quarentena deixe o campo de batalha.


  • 8/25/2015 Use the number of isolation counters on Quarantine Field as its triggered ability is put on the stack to determine how many targets you may choose. Once the targets are chosen, the number of targets the ability has is locked in. Changing the number of isolation counters on Quarantine Field won’t change how many nonland permanents are exiled.
  • 8/25/2015 If Quarantine Field exiles multiple permanents, those cards all return to the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/25/2015 If Quarantine Field leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, no permanents will be exiled.
  • 8/25/2015 Auras attached to the exiled permanents will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist.
  • 8/25/2015 If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.
  • 8/25/2015 The exiled cards return to the battlefield immediately after Quarantine Field leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 8/25/2015 In a multiplayer game, if Quarantine Field’s owner leaves the game, the exiled cards will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the cards isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: