Sacrifice Play 2White

インスタント
In recursive chess, one piece can capture another only after beating it in a game of recursive chess.
Sacrifice Play
Artist:
Matt Gaser
Share:

Text:


A person outside the game chooses an attacking or blocking creature target opponent controls. That player sacrifices that creature.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 You can choose any player not currently in your game. This includes people who used to be in your game but left it.
  • 1/19/2018 It doesn’t have to be someone who plays Magic. This may be fun.
  • 1/19/2018 If there’s no one around to make a decision, you can call or text someone if you need to. If there’s a physical action required, such as high-fiving, you’ll need someone there.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Sets:

  • Unstable Unstable #21 (common)

Other languages:

Similar cards: