嵐の息吹のドラゴン 3RedRed

(Stormbreath Dragon)
クリーチャー - ドラゴン
嵐の息吹のドラゴン
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Slawomir Maniak
Share:

Text:


飛行、速攻、プロテクション(白)
5RedRed:怪物化3を行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。これは怪物的になる。)
嵐の息吹のドラゴンが怪物的になったとき、これは各対戦相手にそれぞれそのプレイヤーの手札にあるカードの総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Rulings:

  • 9/15/2013 For each opponent, count the number of cards in that player’s hand when the last ability resolves to determine how much damage Stormbreath Dragon does to them.
  • 9/15/2013 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 9/15/2013 Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 9/15/2013 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: