恐君主の兜 3Blue or Black

(Helm of the Ghastlord)
エンチャント - オーラ
恐君主の兜
Artist:
Franz Vohwinkel
Share:

Text:


エンチャント(クリーチャー)
エンチャントされているクリーチャーが青であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに「このクリーチャーがいずれかの対戦相手にダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。」を持つ。
エンチャントされているクリーチャーが黒であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに「このクリーチャーがいずれかの対戦相手にダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。」を持つ。

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2008 If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
  • 5/1/2008 With regards to the two triggered abilities that Helm of the Ghastlord grants to the enchanted creature, the point when damage is actually dealt is the only time it matters what color the creature is. If the creature is blue or black at that time, the appropriate ability or abilities will trigger. They’ll resolve even if the creature changes color or loses its Aura.
  • 5/1/2008 The two abilities trigger when the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent of the creature’s controller, not when it deals damage to an opponent of the Helm’s controller. They trigger from any damage, not just combat damage.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: