魔術の呪い 2BlackBlack

(Curse of Wizardry)
エンチャント
「この世界を癒すために、我々は皆この苦痛を乗り越えなければいけません。」 ――カムサの僧侶、アイリ
魔術の呪い
Artist:
Kekai Kotaki
Share:

Text:


魔術の呪いが戦場に出るに際し、色を1色選ぶ。
いずれかのプレイヤーが選ばれた色の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失う。

Rulings:

  • 6/15/2010 Curse of Wizardry affects all players, including you.
  • 6/15/2010 If a player casts a spell of the chosen color, Curse of Wizardry’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: