帆凧の海賊 1Blue

(Kitesail Corsair)
クリーチャー - 人間・海賊
「鳥のように飛べるのに、見張り台でじっとしている必要はないだろう?」
帆凧の海賊
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Greg Opalinski
Share:

Text:


帆凧の海賊が攻撃しているかぎり、これは飛行を持つ。

Rulings:

  • 11/10/2020 Kitesail Corsair has flying immediately after it attacks. This means that combat restrictions on creatures with flying (such as that of Sandwurm Convergence) don’t apply, but abilities that trigger on creatures with flying attacking (such as that of Windreader Sphinx) do trigger.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: