エリマキ死吐き 2Red

(Frilled Deathspitter)
クリーチャー - 恐竜
甲高い息の音と液体の流れるような音ほど危険を感じさせるものはない。
エリマキ死吐き
Power/Toughness:
3/2
Artist:
Zoltan Boros
Share:

Text:


激昂 ― エリマキ死吐きにダメージが与えられるたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。これはそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Frilled Deathspitter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: