Epiphany at the Drownyard XBlue

インスタント
"Is this what you found, Tamiyo?" —Jace Beleren
Epiphany at the Drownyard
Artist:
Titus Lunter
Share:

Text:


Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you’ll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: