Gloomshrieker 1BlackGreen

クリーチャー・エンチャント - 猫・ビースト
Gloomshrieker
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Fiona Hsieh
Share:

Text:


Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
When Gloomshrieker enters the battlefield, return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.
If Gloomshrieker would die, exile it instead.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Legal