寓話の賢人 2Blue

(Sage of Fables)
クリーチャー - マーフォーク・ウィザード
「売れない秘密なんか無いわ。」
寓話の賢人
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Shelly Wan
Share:

Text:


あなたがコントロールする他の各各ウィザード・クリーチャーは、+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で場に出る。
2, あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーから+1/+1カウンターを1個取り除く:カードを1枚引く。

Rulings:

  • 4/1/2008 If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.
  • 4/1/2008 The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example).
  • 4/1/2008 The effects from more than one Sage of Fables are cumulative. That is, if you have two Sage of Fables on the battlefield, Wizard creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them.
  • 4/1/2008 If Sage of Fables enters the battlefield at the same time as another Wizard (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: