サプラーツォの略奪者 2Blue

(Saprazzan Raider)
クリーチャー - マーフォーク
Some quick dagger work and then back to the sea—that's the Saprazzan way.
サプラーツォの略奪者
Power/Toughness:
1/2
Artist:
Jeff Miracola
Share:

Text:


When Saprazzan Raider becomes blocked, return it to its owner's hand.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 It returns as soon as it is blocked. It does not remain on the battlefield long enough to deal damage.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: