まやかしの死 

(False Demise)
エンチャント - オーラ
"Go down there and fish him out. Maybe his hide will fetch a price."
Artist:
Pat LewisShare:
Text:
Enchant creatureWhen enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
Rulings:
No rulings found (Rulings updated 2年前)Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Not legal
- modern: Not legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Not legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Not legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Legal
- oathbreaker: Legal