イゼットの魔除け BlueRed

(Izzet Charm)
インスタント
イゼットの魔除け
Artist:
Zoltan Boros
Share:

Text:


以下から1つを選ぶ。
• クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが2を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。
• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。イゼットの魔除けはそれに2点のダメージを与える。
• カードを2枚引き、その後カード2枚を捨てる。

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 If you choose the last mode, you draw two cards and discard two cards all while Izzet Charm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: