荒廃鋼の巨像 12

(Blightsteel Colossus)
アーティファクト・クリーチャー - ゴーレム
荒廃鋼の巨像
Power/Toughness:
11/11
Artist:
Chris Rahn
Share:

Text:


トランプル、感染
荒廃鋼の巨像は破壊されない。
荒廃鋼の巨像がいずれかの領域からいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりに荒廃鋼の巨像を公開し、オーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 Damage that a creature with infect deals doesn’t result in damage being marked on a creature or a player losing life. Instead, it results in that many -1/-1 counters being put on that creature or that many poison counters being given to that player. Damage dealt to planeswalkers still results in that planeswalker losing that many loyalty counters.
  • 8/7/2020 A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action.
  • 8/7/2020 The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They’re not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends.
  • 8/7/2020 Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: