傲慢な血王、ソリン 2Black

(Sorin, Imperious Bloodlord)
伝説のプレインズウォーカー - ソリン
傲慢な血王、ソリン
Fedeltà:
4
Artist:
Chase Stone
Share:

Text:


+1:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは接死と絆魂を得る。それが吸血鬼であるなら、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。
+1:あなたは吸血鬼1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。傲慢な血王、ソリンはそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。
-3:あなたは、あなたの手札から吸血鬼・クリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

Rulings:

  • 7/12/2019 Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
  • 7/12/2019 Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt.
  • 7/12/2019 If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: