ドスン Red

(Thud)
ソーサリー
「ぶっ潰せ。」
――不良ゴブリン、モグウィン
ドスン
Artist:
Kev Walker
Share:

Text:


この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。
クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ドスンはそれに、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
  • 7/13/2018 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Thud; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 7/13/2018 Players can respond only once Thud has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: