ゴブリンの損壊名手 2RedRed

(Goblin Trashmaster)
クリーチャー - ゴブリン・戦士
「この辺りの奴らはカラクリが好きすぎる。しょっちゅうぶち壊してれば少しはマシになるかね。」
ゴブリンの損壊名手
Power/Toughness:
3/3
Artist:
Jakub Kasper
Share:

Text:


あなたがコントロールしている他のゴブリンは+1/+1の修整を受ける。
ゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 7/13/2018 You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: