アーティファクトの魂込め 1Blue

(Ensoul Artifact)
エンチャント - オーラ
多くの場合、自称天才が考案したとされる「労力節約のための装置」というものは、さらに多くの仕事を作り出す結果をもたらすものである。
アーティファクトの魂込め
Artist:
Jasper Sandner
Share:

Text:


エンチャント(アーティファクト)
エンチャントされているアーティファクトは、他のタイプに加えて基本のパワーとタフネスが5/5のクリーチャーである。

Rulings:

  • 7/18/2014 The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached.
  • 7/18/2014 If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Ensoul Artifact becomes attached to the artifact will overwrite this effect.
  • 7/18/2014 Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +1/+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness.
  • 7/18/2014 The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: