騎士団の防衛者 3White

(Defender of the Order)
クリーチャー - 人間・クレリック
騎士団の防衛者
Power/Toughness:
2/4
Artist:
Darrell Riche
Share:

Text:


Morph WhiteWhite (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Defender of the Order is turned face up, creatures you control get +0/+2 until end of turn.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: